BOOK FAIRS CONFIRMED FOR 2019 - WE WILL BE EXHIBITING AT THE FOLLOWING FAIRS THROUGHOUT YEAR:

 

Sat 12 January  - York Racecourse

 

Fri 15 & Sat 16 February - Cambridge, The Guild Hall

 

Sat 23 February - London Children's & Illustrated Specialist Fair, Hilton London-Olympia Hotel, Kensington

 

Sat 2 & Sun 3 March  -  Oxford, Brookes University, Headington Hill Campus

 

Sat 30 March - Stamford, The Arts Centre

 

Sat 18 May  -  Lewes, The Town Hall

 

Thurs 6 & Fri 7 June - London International, ILEC Conference Centre, Earls Court, London

 

Sat 13 July  - Norwich, The Forum

 

Fri 26 & Sat 27 July - Ilkley, Kings Hall & Winter Gardens

 

Fri 13 & Sat 14 September - York National, Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse

 

Sat 21 September  -  Stamford, The Arts Centre

 

Sat 7 December - London Christmas Fair, Holiday Inn, Bloomsbury

 

 

 

* Additional Book Fairs will be announced & confirmed later.

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE FURTHER DETAILS OR A FREE ADMISSION TICKET, please contact us or visit www.pbfa.org where you can download one 

 

 

Please contact us on [email protected] if you want a free admittance ticket or you would like us to bring any specific books to view (no obligation to buy).