P.B.F.A. BOOK FAIRS CONFIRMED FOR 2020 - WE WILL BE EXHIBITING AT THE FOLLOWING FAIRS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR;

 

Sat 18 January 2020  - Lewes, The Town Hall **

 

Fri 21 & Sat 20 February 2020  - Cambridge, The Guild Hall

 

Sat 28 March 2020  - Stamford, The Arts Centre

 

Sat 18 April 2020 - Norwich, The Forum

 

Sat 16 May 2020   -  Lewes, The Town Hall **

 

Thurs 4 & Fri 5 June 2020  - London International, ILEC Conference Centre, Earls Court, London

 

Fri 24 & Sat 25 July 2020  - Ilkley, Kings Hall & Winter Gardens

 

Fri 11 & Sat 12 September 2020  - York National, Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse

 

Sat 31 October 2020  -  Brighton, Racecourse

 

Sat 14 November 2020 - Harrogate, ( The Northern Children's & Illustrated Fair ), The Showground Pavilions 

 

Sat 7 December 2020  - London Christmas Fair, Holiday Inn, Bloomsbury

 

 

 

* Additional Book Fairs will be announced & confirmed throughout the year; please contact us for further details.

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE FURTHER DETAILS OR A FREE ADMISSION TICKET, please contact us directly or visit www.pbfa.org where you can download a free one.

** Please note; LEWES is not a PBFA Fair and free admission tickets are only available directly from us by request. 

 

 

Please contact us on [email protected] if you want a free admittance ticket or you would like us to bring any specific books to view (no obligation to buy).